Home Organizers Accommodation

GMP 2018

April 09–11
Aachen, Germany


Conference Chairs

Photo of Leif Kobbelt

Leif Kobbelt

RWTH Aachen University

Photo of Scott Schaefer

Scott Schaefer

Texas A&M

Photo of Hiromasa Suzuki

Hiromasa Suzuki

University of Tokyo

Program Chairs

Photo of David Bommes

David Bommes

RWTH Aachen University

Photo of John Evans

John Evans

University of Colorado Boulder

Photo of Ligang Liu

Ligang Liu

University of Science and Technology of China